The Wilson Tennis Foundation is the community tennis association that oversees the Coastal Plains and Neuse River districts and has promoted tennis in Wilson, NC and surrounding areas for over 50 years.  Current board members are:  Will Cobb, President, John Bethune, Past President, Lee Edwards, Treasurer, Jean Haas, Secretary and League Liaison, Sheryletta Lacewell, Bobby Taylor, John Crudup and Charles Strader.